You are here

Personnel Directory

General Management

President & CEO - Wilson H. Pryne (Bill) questions@affco.com
Secretary of AFFCO - Mark A. Pryne mpryne@affco.com
Vice President - Scott H. Pryne spryne@affco.com
Controller - Erik Poje epoje@affco.com
Accounting Mgr-Linda Miranda lmiranda@affco.com
Assistant Controller - Phyllis Pryne phyllis@affco.com
Director of Purchasing/Tech. Director - Arvind Patel apatel@affco.com

Customer Service

Judy Weygant jweygant@affco.com

Sales

Sales Manager - Mark A. Pryne mpryne@affco.com
Sales Representative - Bernadette A Dominguez bdominguez@affco.com
Sales Representative - Scott Pryne
(High Temperature Textiles)
spryne@affco.com
New Business/Product Development - Mike P. Horaz mhoraz@affco.com
Marketing - Lori Dwyer ldwyer@affco.com

Shipping and Receiving

Mimi Hannigan mhannigan@affco.com